Contact Training Solutions

Training Solutions General Line
(320) 308-0015

 

OASIs
Joy Williams - Motorcycle Safety, Business, IT
(320) 308-5300 | JWilliams@sctcc.edu

 

June Hirdler - Health, EMS, Scrubs Camp
(320) 308-5301 | JHirdler@sctcc.edu

 

Carolina Shermock - Transportation, Trades & Industry
(320) 308-5040 | CShermock@sctcc.edu

Client Partners
Cheryl Brown - Trades & Industry
(320) 308-5300 | CBrown@sctcc.edu

 

Emilee Symanietz - Health, EMS
(320) 308-5011 | ESymanietz@sctcc.edu

 

Nicholas Doering - Business, Information Technology
(320) 308-5682 | NDoering@sctcc.edu